Sarasota Orchestra

SARASOTA ORCHESTRA • Anu Tali, Music Director

Masterworks Series:  Legends (MW1)
Conductor: Anu Tali • Soloist: Sergei Dogadin, violin
Fri, Nov 2 • 8:00pm  —  Sat, Nov 3 • 8:00pm  —  Sun, Nov 4 • 2:30pm

Masterworks Series:  Perfect Pairs (MW2)
Guest Conductor: Ward Stare • Soloists: Christina and Michelle Naughton, piano
Fri, Nov 30 • 8:00pm  —  Sat, Dec 1 • 8:00pm  —  Sun, Dec 2 • 2:30pm

Masterworks Series:  Summer to Winter (MW3)
Conductor: Anu Tali • Soloist: James Ehnes, violin
Sat, Jan 5 • 8:00pm  —  Sun, Jan 6 • 2:30pm

Pops Series: La La Land  - Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Fri, Jan 11 • 8:00pm  —  Sat, Jan 12 • 2:30pm  • 8:00pm

Masterworks Series:  Ax Plays Beethoven (MW4)
Conductor: Anu Tali • Soloist: Emanuel Ax, piano
Fri, Jan 18 • 8:00pm — Sat, Jan 19 • 8:00pm  —  Sun, Jan 20 • 2:30pm

Masterworks Series:  Round Trip to Paris (MW5)
Guest Conductor: Clark Rundell • Soloist: Viviane Hagner, violin
Fri, Feb 1 • 8:00pm — Sat, Feb 2 • 8:00pm  —  Sun, Feb 3 • 2:30pm

Masterworks Series:  To Sarasota with Love (MW6)  - Conductor: Anu Tali
Soloists: Dan Jordan, violin; Bharat Chandra, clarinet;
Fernando Traba, bassoon; Joshua Horne, horn
Sat, Feb 23 • 8:00pm  —  Sun, Feb 24 • 2:30pm

Pops Series:  An Evening with Judy Garland  - Conductor: Steven Reineke
Fri, Mar 1 • 8:00pm  —  Sat, Mar 2 • 2:30pm  • 8:00pm

Masterworks Series:  Peace and Joy (MW7)  - Conductor: Anu Tali
Fri, Apr 5 • 8:00pm — Sat, Apr 6 • 8:00pm  —  Sun, Apr 7 • 2:30pm

Pops Series:  Hollywood Hits   - Conductor: Andrew Lane
Fri, Apr 12 • 8:00pm  —  Sat, Apr 13 • 2:30pm  • 8:00pm


For tickets and information visit SarasotaOrchestra.org or call 941-953-3434.

Mattison's Bayside at the Van Wezel

Park. Dine. Delight.

Van Wezel dining in the Grand Foyer before the show!

Make A Reservation