Virtual Talk: Dear Evan Hansen

Part of the Broadway Cast Reunion Series

Meet the Broadway and National Tour stars of the Tony Award sensation "DEAR EVAN HANSEN" (Best Musical, Best Book of a Musical, Best Original Score)! Your purchase includes access to view the Video On Demand from 12 AM PST on March 25th through 11:59 PM PST on March 28th.

Featuring: Jordan Fisher (Evan Hansen on Broadway), Jessica Phillips (Heidi Hansen on Broadway), Christiane Noll (Cynthia Murphy on Broadway), Gabrielle Carrubba (Zoe Murphy on Broadway), Phoebe Koyabe (Alana Beck on Broadway), Ciara Harris (Alana Beck on tour), Stephen Christopher Anthony (Evan Hansen on tour), and Noah Kieserman (Connor Murphy on tour).

The Broadway Cast Reunion Series gives audiences a chance to do what they may never have done before: visit “backstage” with the cast and hear personal, hilarious, unscripted stories and gossip—as the casts really let their hair down. Viewers can even ask questions via the chat feature!

Mattison's Bayside at the Van Wezel

Park. Dine. Delight.

Van Wezel dining in the Grand Foyer before the show!

Make A Reservation